tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

Match Day


CLICK HERE FOR THE FULL TOURNAMENT PREVIEW

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE OFFICIAL TEAM LISTS

 

 

Date

Fixture

Time

Venue

Group A

Oct. 27

Australia vs. England

8:00pm

Melbourne, AUS

Group C

Oct. 28

PNG vs. Wales

4:00pm

Port Moresby, PNG

Group B

Oct. 28

New Zealand vs. Samoa

6:10pm

Auckland, NZ

Group D

Oct. 28

Fiji vs. United States

8:40pm

Townsville, AUS

Group C/D

Oct. 29

Ireland vs. Italy

3:00pm

Cairns, AUS

Group A

Oct. 29

France vs. Lebanon

4:00pm

Canberra, AUS

Group B

Oct. 29

Scotland vs. Tonga

5:15pm

Cairns, AUS

Group A

Nov. 3

Australia vs. France

8:00pm

Canberra, AUS

Group B

Nov. 4

New Zealand vs. Scotland

3:00pm

Christchurch, NZ

Group B

Nov. 4

Samoa vs. Tonga

5:30pm

Hamilton, NZ

Group A

Nov. 4

England vs. Lebanon

8:00pm

Sydney, AUS

Group C

Nov. 5

PNG vs. Ireland

5:00pm

Port Moresby, PNG

Group D

Nov. 5

Italy vs. United States

5:00pm

Townsville, AUS

Group C/D

Nov. 5

Fiji vs. Wales

7:30pm

Townsville, AUS

Group D

Nov. 10

Fiji vs. Italy

7:40pm

Canberra, AUS

Group B

Nov. 11

New Zealand vs. Tonga

3:00pm

Hamilton, NZ

Group B

Nov. 11

Samoa vs. Scotland

6:00pm

Cairns, AUS

Group A

Nov. 11

Australia vs. Lebanon

8:00pm

Sydney, AUS

Group C/D

Nov. 12

PNG vs. United States

4:00pm

Port Moresby, PNG

Group C

Nov. 12

Wales vs. Ireland

6:30pm

Perth, AUS

Group A

Nov. 12

England vs. France

9:00pm

Perth, AUS

QF1

Nov. 17

1st Pool A vs. 3rd Pool B

8:30pm

Darwin, AUS

QF2

Nov. 18

2nd Pool B vs. 1st Pool D

3:00pm

Christchurch, NZ

QF3

Nov. 18

1st Pool B vs. 3rd Pool A

5:30pm

Wellington, NZ

QF4

Nov. 19

2nd Pool A vs. 1st Pool C

4:00pm

Melbourne, AUS

SF1

Nov. 24

Winner QF1 vs. Winner QF2

8:00pm

Brisbane, AUS

SF1

Nov. 25

Winner QF3 vs. Winner QF4

4:00pm

Auckland, NZ

Final

Dec. 2

Winner SF1 vs. Winner SF2

8:00pm

Brisbane, AUS

Note: All times listed in AEDT.

 

2018 NRL Season Schedule

Rd.

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

1

Sat., March 10

4:30pm

Roosters (H)

ANZ Stadium

2

Sat., March 17

7:30pm

Storm (A)

AAMI Park

3

Fri., March 23

7:50pm

Broncos (H)

Campbelltown Stadium

4

Mon., April 2

4:00pm

Eels (H)

ANZ Stadium

5

Sat., April 7

3:00pm

Storm (H)

Mount Smart Stadium

6

Sun., April 15

4:10pm

Sea Eagles (A)

Lottoland

7

Sat., April 21

5:30pm

Knights (H)

Scully Park (Tamworth)

8

Sun., April 29

4:10pm

Eels (A)

ANZ Stadium

9

Sat., May 5

5:30pm

NZ Warriors (A)

Mount Smart Stadium

10

Thu., May 10

7:50pm

Cowboys (H)

Leichhardt Oval

11

Thu., May 17

7:50pm

Panthers (A)

Panthers Stadium

12

Sun., May 27

4:10pm

Bulldogs (H)

ANZ Stadium

13

Sun., June 3

4:10pm

Roosters (A)

Allianz Stadium

14

Sun., June 10

2:00pm

Sharks (A)

Sth Cross Group Stadium

15

Sun., June 17

4:10pm

Raiders (H)

Campbelltown Stadium

16

Sun., July 1

2:00pm

Titans (H)

Leichhardt Oval

17

-

-

-

-

18

Sun., July 15

4:10pm

Dragons (A)

UOW Jubilee Oval

19

Sat., July 21

5:30pm

Rabbitohs (H)

ANZ Stadium

20

Fri., July 27

7:50pm

Bulldogs (A)

ANZ Stadium

21

Fri., August 3

6:00pm

Knights (A)

McDonald Jones Stadium

22

Sun., August 12

2:00pm

Raiders (A)

GIO Stadium

23

Sat., August 18

5:30pm

Dragons (H)

Leichhardt Oval

24

Thu., August 23

7:50pm

Sea Eagles (H)

Campbelltown Stadium

25

Thu., August 30

7:50pm

Rabbitohs (A)

ANZ Stadium

20150815_FAN_Zone_WST_V_NZW-365